Phone List

Township of Rochelle Park
151 West Passaic St , Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
 Tel: 201-587-7730  Fax: 201-556-0581
Home
Building Dept

Calendar
Code Book

DPW/Recycling
Finance
Flood Protection
Forms & Permits
General Information

Health Dept

History
Job Postings
Municipal Clerk's Office
Municipal Court Office

New Residents
Planning Board
Public Assistance
Public Notice

Public Safety
Recreation

Registrar
Scrapbook
Senior Center
Taxes

Town Historian

Town Wide Events
Township Committee
Township Library

Township Map
Township Meetings
Township Officials
Township Email/Phone List
Zoning Board

Important Links

Rochelle Park Businesses

Main #201-587-7730

Police Administration

Ext.

 

Administration Office

Ext.

 

Capt. William Flannelly

401

Denise Baragona
DepClerk@rochelleparknj.gov
 

200

Det. Christopher Bermudez

402

Robert Davidson
Admin@rochelleparknj.gov 

201

Det. James De Preta

403

Liz Kroll
Clerk@rochelleparknj.gov 

202

Dispatch

404

Mayor Frank Valenzuela
FValenzuela@rochelleparknj.gov

203

Record 409 Committee Member Joseph Scarpa
JScarpa@rochelleparknj.gov
207
Registrar
registrar@rochelleparknj.gov
101

Committee Member Michael Kazimir
MKazimir@rochelleparknj.gov

205

 

 

Deputy Mayor Jayme Ouellette
jouellette@rochelleparknj.gov

206

Committee MemberJay Kovalcik
JKovalcik@rochelleparknj.gov

204

   

 

Fire Prevention Bureau

214
Tax Office Ext.

Carol Piazza

209
Fire Official-Darryl J. De Mott
rpfp0@rochelleparknj.gov

Deptax@rochelleparknj.gov

Fire Inspector - Scott Osback
rpfp1@rochelleparknj.gov
Court /Violations Ext.

 

Lynda Lasini 300

Building Dept.

Ext.

  302

Technical Assistant
Annmarie Wells
Building@rochelleparknj.gov 

100

Nick Melfi
Constoff@rochelleparknj.gov
102    

103

Public Assistance

Ext.

Michael O'Connell

105

Click here to be redirected to another page.

Planning

108

Tax Assessor

Ext.

Library

Ext. 

James Tighe

213

Library Desk

600/601

Assessor@rochelleparknj.gov

Nicole Williams (Library Office)

602

Recreation Dept
201-587-7743
recreation@rochelleparknj.gov
Health Dept Ext.
212

 

 

 

                                                                               

                                

Need a website? Contact ADR New Jersey, LLC , 201-556-9410, or arakowski@adrnj.com